Growing out of an established firm with a solid reputation and over 40 years in the Tax Preparation business,TaxSlayer has the full expertise of a professional tax service behind it.


Please leave a review of your experience with TaxSlayer.com in the form below.

  Post a Review
Overall customer satisfaction rating:

 
 
 
Which TaxSlayer package did you complete your tax return with:


 

1000 character limit - characters remaining:
 

Select Your Rating:

  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


*All fields are mandatory!


Thank you for submitting your review!
Please check back within 24 hours to see your review.

Close
overall satisfied,sure beats what liberty tax charges,and i got my federal in 5 days this year,filedf on thur.pm,got my refund direct deposited tues. am.amazing!
2015/02/26
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

TaxSlayer is an excellent serivce, will be using it again for next year !
2015/02/26
TaxSlayer Free Edition

This is my third year using TaxSlayer and won't be the last. This year I used the "ask a pro" feature and could not be more pleased with the service each time I contacted the "pro" how quickly and efficiently they helped answer my questions through email and/or on the phone. I am completely satisfied with TaxSlayer!
2015/02/25
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I have used Tax Slayer for several years now, it is the best that I have ever used.
2015/02/25
TaxSlayer Free Edition

Easy,Fast, Friendly, and less costly!
2015/02/25
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Pretty easy to navigate and use for a first time user of the software.
2015/02/24
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Simple and straightforward. Thank you guys.
2015/02/24
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

This is the third time using TaxSlayer using this program. It is very easy and neat way to go.
2015/02/24
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

Great services very easy to do your Taxes. Provide all necessary information to completed step by step This is my second year that I use the Free Edition I will be recommended to every one Thanks
2015/02/24
TaxSlayer Free Edition

Quick simple and easy. Was my first time but will not be my last thanks.
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Program was user friendly will use again next year. Thanks Tax Slayer
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Tax Slayer was great!
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I think Tax Slayer is awesome! It's easy and convenient, also you can't beat the price! I would recommend to anyone!
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

This is the 3rd year I have used TaxSlayer and I think it is very customer friendly!
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

easy fast and I have done this now for the last three years getter done early fast and cheaper than any of those tax prep places
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Very easy to do. It will take you step by step instructions.
2015/02/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

First time using the site was great and fast
2015/02/18
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I have been using TaxSlayer for over 10 years. Easiest program ever! Great product at a Great price!
2015/02/16
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I have been using TaxSlayer for over 10 years. Easiest program ever! Great product at a Great price!
2015/02/16
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Thank you TaxSlayer...This is my 6th year filing with TaxSlayer and I had difficulty navigating the site. I spoke with Rosemary, Shay(e) and Rochelle. All were wonderful, helpful and extremely pleasant. You have a great bunch of people. Today, I spoke with a supervisor about a concern and she was great also. Kudos to the call center people and Supervisor Candi!
2015/02/13
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I have been totally impressed by the ease and speed I was able to complete my returns with TaxSlayer. My one dollar donation to the abuse fund was an important option. This is a serious cause and I am thankful that TaxSlayer made this possible as part of my tax returns. I would also like to thank Lynette who helped me over the phone concerning how to pay for my tax slayer preparation fee. A friend told me about your service and I will also tell my friends about TaxSlayer. See you next year!
2015/02/13
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I used TaxSlayer a few times in the past and I felt the service was good enough for my needs. Then two years ago my taxes felt overwhelming because my husband began a career as a truck driver so we brought our taxes to a local tax preparer which cost us over $350 in hidden fees, not to mention the fees they told us about. So last year, I decided I would try an online tax preparation service. I was stressed out during the whole process. The web site expected me to know all kinds of legal jargon. I am not fluent in tax lingo so I became even more frustrated with the process. This year I started our taxes through another website, but found out that our state does not accept returns from that company. I was irritated but I decided to look for another online tax preparation service and I ended up at TaxSlayer. It was a blessing in disguise. The program was easy to use and I did not stress out while completing my taxes. Best of all, it was cheaper than many sites out there!
2015/02/12
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

I've used TaxSlayer since 2005.. There's no other way to go. Other well-known online tax services charge ridiculous prices and the application is too long or unfriendly at certain parts especially when it comes to itemizing. TaxSlayer is simple and gets you more money. TaxSlayer please continue to be responsibly priced and user-friendly... Customer service is friendly and helpful... and A REAL LIVE PERSON... (unheard of nowadays)... TaxSlayer don't go away.. thanks for all you do.
2015/02/09
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

I was having difficulties in the state filing section being that California can be difficult to deal with, and had Loretta help me the first time. She was lovely!! She was patient and walked me through my questions. Lastly, I had to call again and I spoke with Dennis Miller. If any of you have any problems, I pray you get to speak with Dennis. He was fantastic! He stayed on the phone with me for over an hour to make sure I completed my filing correctly. He even helped with some technical issues when the payment process was not working on my end. I am glad he stayed on the line with me. I would have had to call back like 3 more times if it were not for him. My experience over all was pleasantly awesome! TaxSlayer kept a customer because of these two individuals. They are a valuable asset to this company.
2015/02/07
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I've been using Tax Slayer for 10-11 years now and I have no issue with their services! I was 20 in the Navy when I first heard of Tax Slayer. I compared their services with Turbo Tax and Tax Act, I was more pleased with military e-filing for free with Tax slayer and the other services they offered. When I became married, I told my husband about Tax Slayer (he too was Navy) and we both enjoy and love filing our taxes with Tax Slayer! Its easy and I always recommend to all military members!
2015/02/05
TaxSlayer Military Edition

The reviews make this program sound great. It has some strong points but it certainly is not 5 star. The first time I logged in the screen froze when I tried to enter a code for block 14 of my W-2. Happened the 2nd time too. I found a work around but what a pain. Additionally, screen just went blank when I clicked on one "Learn More" button in another section. When entering lists of deductions the continue button takes you to the next step so I have to keep hitting the back button to enter more deductions. Also, I have been working through 4 different tax programs and they are all coming up with different taxes owed. This is due primarily to different interpretations of IRS regulations. Turbo Tax is giving me most flexibility but is also annoying navigating to the correct screen to see what I have entered. They all have gaps in their instructions making it hard to figure out what numbers to plug in.
2015/02/05
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I use TaxSlayer for free every year and it never disappoints me. The new website makes it much easier to search for forms and match up numbers. As long as you read carefully this is definitely the way to go when it comes to filing taxes, state or federal.
2015/02/04
TaxSlayer Free Edition

You won't let me efile my federal until I pay you to file my state. You also won't give me the forms that I entered the information for. Give me my damn state return and I'll mail it in. I'm not paying you to efile. The fact that this wasn't made obvious until after I had completed my taxes and tried to file makes you one of the scummiest companies I've dealt with. Thanks, Taxslayer, for revealing your true colors: shit brown. Can I leave a negative star rating?
2015/02/04
TaxSlayer Free Edition

Been with this guys for 5 years now and I've been happy since day 1...filed mine yesterday got accepted d same day...??
2015/02/03
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Used taxslayer for the first time this year and i was so pleased. I have always gone to a tax preparer paying at least 300-400 dollars. Now that i know that I can file my taxes on taxslayer free of charge i don't think i'll ever go back to another tax prepare again. I give it 10 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2015/02/03
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I've been using TaxSlayer now for the past four years and it takes a lot of the stress out of doing taxes. You can pick up where you left off so you can start doing your taxes and quit at any time to enter other documents later. It's pretty simple and if you need help with documents you can always look them up.
2015/02/02
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

This was the second year that I used Tax Slayer to file my taxes. Awesome service. Really quick and easy.
2015/01/31
TaxSlayer Free Edition

Filing my federal and state taxes just got easier. I was previously filing my taxes with TaxSlayer's direct competitor for the last 4 years and finally made the switch this year. TaxSlayer literally guides you step-by-step, so you don't miss any important forms and deductions. And the best part of it all? It cost me only a third of what I'm used to paying to file both federal and state. I highly recommend TaxSlayer and the services they offer!
2015/01/24
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I love taxslayer I would recommend it to anyone, easy to follow.....
2015/01/20
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

I went with the Classic Edition and was thrilled with the ease of use. At my age, (over 65!) I can't believe how simple and elegant the software is to use. Love the new redesign (new to me) but I have used this program for several years now. I trust Tax Slayer. I even love the name! ha.
2015/01/19
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I couldn't tell you how many years I have been using TaxSlayer. It's been that many. I always tell my friends and relatives to use it. It has to be the easiest program out there. And the cost is so reasonable. I mean why go out and spend a hundred dollars or so on a program when you can use TaxSlayer for almost nothing. If you qualify you can use it for nothing. Also, it's so easy to fill out. If you have a problem they will be glad to help you. I've never had any problems with TaxSlayer. I don't even stress about doing my taxes anymore.
2014/11/13
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I have used Taxslayer every year for as long as I can remember. Now that you cannot view your return until you pay, they need to put reassuring things like "we will calculate your deductible sales taxand enter it, only input taxes paid on automobile purchases" because I am not entirely sure you will and I do NOT want to FORGET something like that. I like to complete each section and proof it and move on. And I do forget things. I only do this once a year!. I may do the IRS fillable forms next year so I can see what I am doing. Oh. And there were not enough boxes for w-2 box 12 and no way to add them so I had to email and ask what to do .....surely I am not the only client with more than 4 items to enter in box 12.
2014/06/18
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

I've been a devoted Tax Slayer customer for years, I can't imagine using any other tax service! Easy to navigate, affordable, and I've always gotten EXCEPTIONAL customer service any time I've called with questions. Absolutely top notch all the way around!
2014/05/23
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

This was my first time filing taxes and I was refered to taxslayer by a friend. It was free for the first time and each step was very clear in what to do and what information was needed. I even called customer service to assist me in further help and they were very helpful. Thank You TaxSlayer.
2014/05/20
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I needed help. Called in and spoke to Zack. He was a pleasure to deal with. He answered ALL my questions and was very patient with me. He was VERY knowledgable about every question I asked.He made something that I thought was very difficult very easy to understand.He is definetly an assest to your company.
2014/05/12
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I had a good experience using TaxSlayer, but I have to print out and mail my forms in due to a divorce decree allowing me to claim 1 of my children. I found it difficult to print the forms with my direct deposit info included and to show that I had actually completed the return. Even though I printed them out and filed, every time I log into TaxSlayer.com, it wants me to complete my return. I wish I could log in and show it as completed.
2014/05/01
TaxSlayer American Pledge

Simple, Easy and Perfect...!!!! I will be back next year, Thank you so much...!!!!!
2014/04/16
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I tried 3 other sites first for free filing my simple return. Each one raised the price (one as high as $56 ) when we got to my 1099G State Return from last year and Unemployment Compensation. Crazy!! Tax Slayer went right through them without a glitch. Free filing and only 12.95 for State! I'm Impressed...and will be back next year!! I contacted customer service with a question and had an answer the very next day. Great Customer Service! Thank You Tax Slayer!
2014/04/02
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I want to comment on Count & Jackie, both were extremely helpful. They reinforced my decision to pick TaxSlayer! Thanks again - G PS I want to give 5 stars, but it will not work sorry!
2014/03/30
TaxSlayer Free Edition

I have been using the TaxSlayer Military edition for free for over four years now. Always happy with the results and easy to arrive at accurate figures. Thanks TaxSlayer for your support of the military!
2014/03/21
TaxSlayer Military Edition

With TaxSlayer I was able to itemize my return and got back more than what H&R Block said I should get with standard deductions, plus I didnt have to pay their $300 in fees! Extremely happy with Tax Slayer!
2014/03/05
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

I have used Taxslayer for the past three years. It is so convenient and easy even with the guide me section. Thanks Taxslayer for getting me the most of my taxes back.
2014/03/04
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

I have been using TaxSlayer for several years, I really appreciate the easy way to just answer the questions and fill in the amounts where appropriate. And since TaxSlayer supports my favorite sport, NASCAR, its a Win/Win situation. Thanks TaxSlayer!!
2014/03/02
TaxSlayer Classic Edition

Five stars and them some! I can not imagine getting quicker support from any company, tax service or not. TaxSlayer was determined to make sure my problems with my state return were ironed out, even calling me on a weekend. The online help is instantaneous if you use the premium edition. I will continue to use TaxSlayer.
2014/03/01
TaxSlayer Premium Edition

This is the first time that I did my own taxes with e-file. TaxSlayer was intuitive and extremely easy to use. I was astonished when I received an acknowledgement that my federal tax return was accepted by the IRS within ten minutes of my online submission. OUTSTANDING!!
2014/02/27
TaxSlayer Free Edition

TaxSlayer Terms of Service

Please read the Terms of Service below. They cover the terms and conditions that apply to your use of this website (the "Website," or "Site"). TaxSlayer, LLC. ("TaxSlayer") may change the Terms of Service from time to time. By continuing to use the Site following such modifications, you agree to be bound by such modifications to the Terms of Service.

General Terms and Conditions. In consideration of use of the Site, you agree to: (a) provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself as prompted by the registration page and (b) to maintain and update this information to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. If any information provided by you is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, TaxSlayer has the right to terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Site. You agree not to resell or transfer the Site or use of or access to the Site.

You acknowledge and agree that you must: (a) provide for your own access to the World Wide Web and pay any service fees associated with such access, and (b) provide all equipment necessary for you to make such connection to the World Wide Web, including a computer and modem or other access device.

By using the TaxSlayer.com web site, including any applets, software, and content contained therein, you agree that use of the Site is entirely at your own risk. THE SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS," WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY WARRANTY FOR INFORMATION, DATA, SERVICES, UNINTERRUPTED ACCESS, OR PRODUCTS PROVIDED THROUGH OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SITE. SPECIFICALLY, TAXSLAYER DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (1) ANY WARRANTIES CONCERNING THE AVAILABILITY, ACCURACY, USEFULNESS, OR CONTENT OF INFORMATION, PRODUCTS OR SERVICES AND (2) ANY WARRANTIES OF TITLE, WARRANTY OF NON-INFRINGEMENT, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THIS DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY APPLIES TO ANY DAMAGES OR INJURY CAUSED BY ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DELETION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS, COMMUNICATION LINE FAILURE, THEFT OR DESTRUCTION OR UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO, ALTERATION OF, OR USE OF RECORD, WHETHER FOR BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORTUOUS BEHAVIOR, NEGLIGENCE, OR UNDER ANY OTHER CAUSE OF ACTION.

NEITHER TAXSLAYER NOR ANY OF ITS EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, ASSIGNS, AFFILIATES, WEBSITE CO-BRANDING PROVIDERS OR CONTENT OR SERVICE PROVIDERS SHALL BE LIABLE TO YOU OR OTHER THIRD PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF USE OF SERVICE OR INABILITY TO GAIN ACCESS TO OR USE THE SERVICE OR OUT OF ANY BREACH OF ANY WARRANTY. BECAUSE SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. IN SUCH STATES, THE RESPECTIVE LIABILITY OF TAXSLAYER, ITS EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, ASSIGNS, AFFILIATES, WEBSITE CO-BRANDING PROVIDERS AND CONTENT OR SERVICE PROVIDERS RESPECTIVE LIABILITY IS LIMITED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY SUCH STATE LAW.

TaxSlayer is the owner and/or authorized user of any trademark, registered trademark and/or service mark appearing at this Web Site, and is the copyright owner or licensee of the content and/or information on this Website including but not limited to any screens appearing at the Site. You may not download and/or save a copy of any of the screens except as otherwise provided in these Terms of Service, for any purpose. However, you may print a copy of the information on this Site for your personal use or records. If you make other use of this Site, except as otherwise provided above, you may violate copyright and other laws of the United States, other countries, as well as applicable state laws and may be subject to penalties. TaxSlayer does not grant any license or other authorization to any user of its trademarks, registered trademarks, service marks, or other copyrightable material or other intellectual property, by placing them on this Website.

TaxSlayer reserves the right to change any information on this Website including but not limited to revising and/or deleting features or other information without prior notice. Clicking on certain links within this Website might take you to other web sites for which TaxSlayer assumes no responsibility of any kind for the content, availability or otherwise. (See "Links from and to this Website" below.) The content presented at this Site may vary depending upon your browser limitations.

User Conduct On the Site.

While using the Site, you may not:

  • restrict or inhibit any other user from using and enjoying the Site; or
  • post or transmit any unlawful, fraudulent, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, profane, threatening, abusive, hateful, offensive, or otherwise objectionable information of any kind, including without limitation any transmissions constituting or encouraging conduct that would constitute a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any local, state, national or foreign law, including without limitation the U.S. export control laws and regulations; or
  • post or transmit any advertisements, solicitations, chain letters, pyramid schemes, investment opportunities or schemes or other unsolicited commercial communication (except as otherwise expressly permitted by TaxSlayer) or engage in spamming or flooding; or
  • post or transmit any information or software which contains a virus, trojan horse, worm or other harmful component; or
  • post, publish, transmit, reproduce, distribute or in any way exploit any information, software or other material obtained through the Site for commercial purposes (other than as expressly permitted by the provider of such information, software or other material); or
  • upload, post, publish, transmit, reproduce, or distribute in any way, information, software or other material obtained through the Site which is protected by copyright, or other proprietary right, or derivative works with respect thereto, without obtaining permission of the copyright owner or rightholder; or
  • upload, post, publish, reproduce, transmit or distribute in any way any component of the Site itself or derivative works with respect thereto, as the Site is copyrighted as a collective work under U.S. copyright laws.

TaxSlayer has no obligation to monitor the Site. However, you acknowledge and agree that TaxSlayer has the right to monitor the Site electronically from time to time and to disclose any information as necessary or appropriate to satisfy any law, regulation or other governmental request, to operate the Site properly, or to protect itself or its customers. TaxSlayer will not intentionally monitor or disclose any private electronic-mail message unless required by law. TaxSlayer reserves the right to refuse to post or to remove any information or materials, in whole or in part, that, in its sole discretion, are unacceptable, undesirable, inappropriate or in violation of these Terms of Service.

Unless otherwise indicated for a particular communication, any communications or material of any kind that you e-mail, post or otherwise transmit through this Website, including data, questions, comments or suggestions ("your Communications") will be treated as non-confidential and nonproprietary. In addition, TaxSlayer is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in your Communications for any purpose including, but not limited to, developing and marketing products using such information without compensation to you.

Failure to Comply With Terms and Conditions and Termination. You acknowledge and agree that TaxSlayer may terminate your password or account or deny you access to all or part of the Site without prior notice if you engage in any conduct or activities that TaxSlayer in its sole discretion believes violate any of the terms and conditions, violate the rights of TaxSlayer, or is otherwise inappropriate for continued access.

You acknowledge and agree that TaxSlayer may in its sole discretion deny you access through TaxSlayer to any materials stored on the Internet, or to access third party services, merchandise or information on the Internet through TaxSlayer, and TaxSlayer shall have no responsibility to notify any third-party providers of services, merchandise or information nor any responsibility for any consequences resulting from lack of notification.

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold TaxSlayer and its affiliates harmless from any and all claims, liabilities, costs and expenses, including reasonable attorneys' fees, arising in any way from your use of the Site or the placement or transmission of any message, information, software or other materials through the Site by you or users of your account or related to any violation of these Terms of Service by you or users of your account.

Links from and to this Website. You acknowledge and agree that TaxSlayer and any of its website co-branding providers have no responsibility for the accuracy or availability of information provided by linked sites. Links to external web sites do not constitute an endorsement by TaxSlayer or its website co-branding providers of the sponsors of such sites or the content, products, advertising or other materials presented on such sites.

Information in the many web pages that are linked to TaxSlayer's Website comes from a variety of sources. Some of this information comes from official TaxSlayer licensees, but much of it comes from unofficial or unaffiliated organizations and individuals, both internal and external to TaxSlayer. TaxSlayer does not author, edit, or monitor these unofficial pages or links. You acknowledge and agree that TaxSlayer and its Website Co-branding Providers shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on such external sites or resources.

Other Information. TaxSlayer is taking reasonable and appropriate measures, including encryption, to ensure that your personal information is disclosed only to those specified by you. However, the Internet is an open system and we cannot and do not guarantee that the personal information you have entered will not be intercepted by others and decrypted.

If you wish to make purchases through the Site, you may be asked by the merchant or information or service provider from whom you are making the purchase to supply certain information, including credit card or other payment mechanism information. You agree not to hold TaxSlayer liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as a result of any such dealings with any merchant or information or service provider through the Site. You agree that all information you provide any merchant or information or service provider through the Site for purposes of making purchases will be accurate, complete and current. The merchants and information and service providers offering merchandise, information and services through the Site set their own prices and may change prices or institute new prices at any time. You agree to pay all charges incurred by users of your account and credit card or other payment mechanism at the prices in effect when such charges are incurred. You also will be responsible for paying any applicable taxes relating to purchases through the Site.

IRS Circular 230 Notice. Nothing in our communications with you (including, but not limited to, any emails, web site content, attachments, enclosures or other accompanying materials) relating to any federal tax transaction or matter are considered to be "covered opinions" as described in Circular 230.

Miscellaneous. The Terms of Service and the relationship between you and TaxSlayer shall be governed by the laws of the State of Georgia without regard to its conflict of law provisions. You and TaxSlayer agree to submit to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located within the state of Georgia.

The failure of TaxSlayer to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the Terms of Service is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the Terms of Service remain in full force and effect.

Pricing. By using this site you acknowledge and agree that TaxSlayer provides listing prices only as a guide. Pricing is determined at the time or print/efile and is subject to change at any time without prior notice.

All prices here, and on all outward facing TaxSlayer.com sites, are subject to change at any time without notice. Price is determined at the time of print and/or efile. Published prices are meant only as a guide and are not a guarantee.

Form 1040EZ is the simplest form to fill out.
You may use Form 1040EZ if you meet all the following conditions:


If you file Form 1040EZ, you cannot itemize deductions or claim any adjustments to income or tax credits (other than the earned income credit).